Revision of help pages for some obsolete functions from module "graphics" (en_US). 84/9884/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit4d12029d79311c86963fb10177469c4004194118
treedf45290dac89900f774230240844a80929d2a7c6
parenta8146528ee3a58149675381a032a6ccd299127ef
Revision of help pages for some obsolete functions from module "graphics" (en_US).

Change-Id: I7216380094b1107a26e1c858fcc1dc0d825e2c02
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/xselect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xclear.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetm.xml