Doc: fix compilation warnings 33/12533/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit4d29ceac27258e22cfe0ec93fba9f7b7ead0c745
tree95204c2c5b9599bdb515c3458872d47fcc1d2376
parent4471792f42bd78c1a387986673d9ce84306b077c
Doc: fix compilation warnings

Change-Id: I08eb942e0f3204328eba4e27ea6f425be173f90e
27 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/black.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/pt_BR/plot_display/black.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/black.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/graypolarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot2d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetDisplay.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/graypolarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetDisplay.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/graypolarplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot2d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/fsolve.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/ja_JP/fsolve.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/buttmag.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/cheb1mag.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/6-IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/7-DDaskr.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/9-Comparisons.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/6-IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/7-DDaskr.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/9-Comparaisons.xml