* fileinfo can now take a row vector as input. 16/16516/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit4d360286cb1c1a7de4be3309916917e556be3d0e
tree892b20ffa7e83abd91a58b3555d5b88f694ea877
parent57156965081e60b784e85cd0798e8bc40b63cd56
* fileinfo can now take a row vector as input.

Change-Id: Ice354cbef05e11f4ddb8bfbc8ad8826f7734dd9c
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fileinfo.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fileinfo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/fileinfo.tst