display of some types and lines function fixed. 87/15587/10
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit4d4a3e87223edd2c2c6bf0b11c2b8dea462e03e5
tree525dbabf15d3e8768e81157fef1dd61ada9ae6ba
parent21e07a4d172221e5defc68797bb6847cd0bac9e2
display of some types and lines function fixed.

digits='abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz';
numbers='1234567890';
txt = [numbers numbers; digits+digits+digits digits+digits+digits]
[txt' txt']

lines(0,50)
numbers='1234567890';
txt = [numbers numbers; digits+digits+digits digits+digits+digits]
[txt' txt']

lines(0,24);
format(25);
%pi
[%pi %pi]

test_run("core","display",["no_check_error_output" ]);

// lines fixed
oldLines = lines()
lines(0,50)
lines(oldLines)

Change-Id: Ia43c309cf2b9b4b6d194a9dc937d7ccf34737f3e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/string.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lines.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/display.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/display.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_p.sci