Differential_equations demos: fix & workaround 78/18878/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit4d4d9c5e4dbe3035849202deb63764a3cb544116
tree7c742d8587483bc7b82695e9541578586fb580de
parenta07f8fce6c4702f8c940368325511cdbe69f354c
Differential_equations demos: fix & workaround

 * Chemical demo: hard to find because it looked like Scilab5 had it right but it was the wrong one...
 * Reactor demo: workaround for a bug in the parser: 'scf //' works but not 'scf //c' (syntaxic sugar bug)

Change-Id: Ide3000b1db8d5be4799b55095036ee939f719b67
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_chimpl/ode_chimpl.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_reactor/ode_reactor.sce