* Bug #14648 fixed - isinf(%inf+%i*%inf)) and isinf(%nan+%i%inf) returned %F 40/18340/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 23:58:23 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:24:14 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit4d6fa6d34f60e478e4cca29f3361e51183dfbb38
treec580196f0d0191f944c65c4b2c667c5606c2769c
parenta9b5281a7fbbc3f19d28410eab91e897ef7c0206
* Bug #14648 fixed - isinf(%inf+%i*%inf)) and isinf(%nan+%i%inf) returned %F

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14648
  help isinf overhauled

Change-Id: I008e0935e03a3abe4f7c2f9f738d7e006ba7f476
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/isinf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/isinf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isinf.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14648.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14648.tst [new file with mode: 0644]