Xcos: updated TKSCALE simulation function 33/14333/6
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:01:48 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit4d7de73877bb6df5377026bb34702ab3c1e7fcc8
tree6eea1d66d756a295de4ce79de81c68dc315e95ba
parent223ceeec5b6544715db6de3a4e98726e54d1d698
Xcos: updated TKSCALE simulation function
(slider and legend are at the same frame).

Change-Id: I0c38a9d9b52b271e9d231bb8be54e04b5c3527e2
scilab/modules/helptools/images/TKSCALE_en_US.zcos.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/tkscaleblk.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sources_pal/en_US/TKSCALE_en_US.zcos