Update save and load functions for datatip entity. 58/13158/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit4dac43492ca3a32618c6b06aababebdbd9cdf24c
tree69e4e74e8d8fe9fa82ac49021388be3fa1439de5
parentfdf868ed55d1b6c2cd23eb4085e4e31838eccc5b
Update save and load functions for datatip entity.

Change-Id: I980dd2435388ee398d61594e38c5cbe7c44afdda
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/save_load.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/save_load.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/save_load_v5.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/save_load_v5.tst
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci