fix regression from %r_i_r shown in rational.tst 31/20731/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit4dae244bc2a17b80127915ab8b8f734c4ee8eaab
treefa49d26f392f51d652bdb8e543b35594e115d7c9
parent70f17e23afbe36d8a4b9c9f967c8971e9a974c8e
fix regression from %r_i_r shown in rational.tst

  + dead code cleaned

Change-Id: Iced6c8bcb7247f3ac24aee66ba84cdd652995f3c
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_i_r.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/rational.tst [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.tst with 100% similarity]