Xcos src: minor fixes 53/18853/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 09:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:53:33 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit4dbe36e3bd1da3a9f267835224fa5b81624ab6c6
tree862f53ce9189ab374ed23aef09bbfb0365ec9cfb
parent20da860d8ac8a423beac254464ea53926b279ee2
Xcos src: minor fixes

 * Add missing imports & fix CID 1368304

Change-Id: Ib33439c1a2f4bd03e094a2e654c19428ceb708dd
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteIndexer.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearchManager.java