Function mtlb_conv has been removed some time ago 03/10403/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit4dc977dda4ae1a41877562ec69d565514a3ced28
tree05a1bab0d654224f0cdb78d492e96a3328c92539
parent0f79976b2d6c6d239cd86fde5400685c8016f053
Function mtlb_conv has been removed some time ago

Change-Id: I01fcc163cbcdca5f4b401e4774b31627123e7da6
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_conv.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/fr_FR/mtlb_conv.xml [deleted file]