Xcos scopes: use clipgrf='on' on all scopes 71/7671/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit4de199ca4d3d0cd60d3c4ffe3f89109375a47c19
tree6ba4bd370593094efe0474bbffb37310491c8ba4
parentadc353be176cc8b586bab661e734441b360afa71
Xcos scopes: use clipgrf='on' on all scopes

Change-Id: Ia7b26e31d90fa3f6e6b53d408bce023eb22365b8
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/bouncexy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cevscpe.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmat3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmatview.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c