update windows installer, need to be fully tested !!!! 57/10257/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit4deee11aa9feb8fca5b19cb03c44366fd7216c4d
treefc63d6482353fabe6461046f06a68c705eb1bb08
parent9b4bcc63e08ed7549ca7e05636baada59daa5bf8
update windows installer, need to be fully tested !!!!

Change-Id: I525b13f4305d6a915abdc47d2336b15894749fa7
31 files changed:
scilab/modules/arnoldi/arnoldi.iss
scilab/modules/atoms/atoms.iss
scilab/modules/cacsd/cacsd.iss
scilab/modules/commons/commons.iss
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/compatibility_functions.iss
scilab/modules/differential_equations/differential_equations.iss
scilab/modules/external_objects/external_objects.iss
scilab/modules/interpolation/interpolation.iss
scilab/modules/intersci/intersci.iss
scilab/modules/jvm/jvm.iss
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/linear_algebra.iss
scilab/modules/m2sci/m2sci.iss
scilab/modules/matio/matio.iss
scilab/modules/mexlib/mexlib.iss
scilab/modules/optimization/optimization.iss
scilab/modules/parallel/parallel.iss
scilab/modules/polynomials/polynomials.iss
scilab/modules/preferences/preferences.iss
scilab/modules/randlib/randlib.iss
scilab/modules/signal_processing/signal_processing.iss
scilab/modules/sound/sound.iss
scilab/modules/sparse/sparse.iss
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/spreadsheet.iss
scilab/modules/statistics/statistics.iss
scilab/modules/symbolic/symbolic.iss
scilab/modules/umfpack/umfpack.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/Create_ISS.sce
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_modules.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/icons.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/run.iss