* Bug #12962 fixed: xinfo() documentation is not clear 37/12837/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 10:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:06:31 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit4e023d2426c394a6d09c3912b4febac910b74b03
treec6458cdfd3e60a4b3a2f77ad06b0ddb6f86c7f7e
parent0776c7fc89313bfa83e6f91c625d3ea9d97e8470
* Bug #12962 fixed: xinfo() documentation is not clear

- message subwindow => status bar
- add example

Change-Id: I3faa2324a9dff9c9d5abd19e2585ab3440ed12bd
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/xinfo.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/text/xinfo.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xinfo.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/text/xinfo.xml