* Bug 10723 fixed [doc]: subplot() page improved 57/20957/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:34:20 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit4e1282fcdc0a7ea56cd4e6c2661b0ee42d15bb12
treeff39c18a908c8d89a79781b27d04d0c9d7f02497
parentf29ecb2f250a8b24510ec13b303dd9b603a8f9fa
* Bug 10723 fixed [doc]: subplot() page improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10723
  New page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4942

  CHANGES:
   - Short description improved
   - Description improved as proposed in comments
   - 2nd example added, illustrating a more complex layout
   - See also: overhauled

Change-Id: I72b6ae727904d190368e6bc2c84fcd009607c5fa
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/subplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/subplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/subplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/axes_operations/subplot.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/subplot_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/subplot_ru_RU_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]