Fix bug in hdf5 with empty matrix (after codereview 6271) 73/6273/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:34:00 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit4e1a4c8186081fecaca7687170270eb15b7a3e83
tree8f6a61f5ced6424ca9aa4f54bb3adf45fbc4e7e5
parentd77c436973417dad773c56716bbc8f1724fa8611
Fix bug in hdf5 with empty matrix (after codereview 6271)

Change-Id: I7b1a4af568b9a089aead1eaabc7bffce45b6157e
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/java/org/scilab/modules/hdf5/write/H5WriteScilabDouble.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabDouble.java