* Bug #9934 fixed - clear([["A","B"]) returns a non standard error message. 52/10452/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit4e1c05bb8af5b862c594e2d730f229073ac681ea
tree175693d99c1405ebb4ae5b101e99467e4ee52cee
parent38eaac29fb40b8c9cb50a6e3159d4834a089aba8
* Bug #9934 fixed - clear([["A","B"]) returns a non standard error message.

Change-Id: I813cda8b3257928366e6b4d05fe2547e6122034e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_clear.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9934.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9934.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/clear.tst