* Bug 15842 fixed: unique() + with 2D sparse 09/21509/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit4e2199a908b1d4101aee091e6568f7538e8c7e3d
tree2d5b1b3e92f9ddea3d204b46c22206930424fed9
parentc844c3599a4c97f59c2b1787464c810c419f5e42
* Bug 15842 fixed: unique() + with 2D sparse

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15842

  is required for https://codereview.scilab.org/21426
  and for upgrading other set functions.

Change-Id: Ibfd461b344029d452648a607a43cf3fef2460ef5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/setoperations/unique.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unique.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unique_sparse.tst [new file with mode: 0644]