fix concatenation of matrix with [] and list() 94/17294/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit4e28674e6fa340613b52b1d2cbba77c37dd59aee
tree6c3b9e021d300ca5448c2416f182b9f0fc9c7600
parentceb56c17c50b437245a91f898b40fd66b85839bd
fix concatenation of matrix with [] and list()

test_run ast matrix_exp

Change-Id: I5dbe2b28d452d3144c015bf24fdb6ad22b716d17
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp