scilab.start: clear main_menubar_cb getPreferencesValue 33/19133/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit4e2b32dc574eec3a2d1fdc77b7341f85f69caa57
tree8d8328a6f01dc7371e951ae4841b50da894b44d1
parent5058b44027597453f7a95ce9667369532002b87e
scilab.start: clear main_menubar_cb getPreferencesValue

Change-Id: I71c166603b1a5b8eaccf616c9e36748fe09fe9ab
scilab/etc/scilab.start