HDF5: partially revert 3cd17d49f 28/19228/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit4e2caf94cab87a077c997484f77a39eb0e531ae2
tree71a5915263d593ebc016f77a3db7bac375e1a911
parentb0489b354e3baa3a4ff5cdcce72a5a816388d6c5
HDF5: partially revert 3cd17d49f

 * Didn't see we were in a destructor, throwing an exception can be edgy during stack unwinding

Change-Id: If967affebe38b7f5697578beaaa16fd27f795488
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Dataset.cpp