Prefs: fix memleaks (again...) 50/13950/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit4e89252691e3fa3ef06ca68ee69e7f292016f786
treeab9d4e11f0b9dd111b5e0b4eb086cfaf021b2b26
parentf3d7f00069d870ef8d0d80435b7c2ccc35f49631
Prefs: fix memleaks (again...)

Change-Id: Ibd26b813b45e3e82edeee677f5e31fac846eaafd
scilab/modules/core/src/c/saveCWDInPreferences.c
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c