initialize field in SwingScilabListItem.java 22/14022/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit4e8a06ac828b77dfd4ea4ddf1e46519d746c7d3e
treebca585b34dcd818cea732b72f32a4e1cb463f136
parent95b520aeae54abf137f496e46b22f7681ee6bcfc
initialize field in SwingScilabListItem.java

Change-Id: Id51f65dc4a251ff9416c0027dacb1508f96dbbc8
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SwingScilabListItem.java