Missing parameter to post_xcos_simulate 30/11330/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:29:41 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit4e90bc366e8472b6d7de2628565c640e6ae27d4c
tree0628a2252134c49df3eaade19d7ebd2b1bb8d9e9
parente240cb72211860c65493168c33464c1f5656f4b1
Missing parameter to post_xcos_simulate

Change-Id: I3719c9e55f8a2e40ecdc340c38f6b10a8d0ef3fa
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/post_xcos_simulate.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/post_xcos_simulate.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/pre_xcos_simulate.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/pre_xcos_simulate.tst [new file with mode: 0644]