* showalluimenushandles() removed. 55/9855/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:49:37 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit4eb9e5ab824a0ed0b5f1ab6e99d1736017097457
treeead4d65d8e23b0b5b7b2219b91dc913c7831dccd
parent8279608ae86f35bb7d8a30ba334206ae990a84fc
* showalluimenushandles() removed.
  Use set(get(0), "ShowHiddenHandles", "on") instead.

Change-Id: I45e32fb9bd0c6b69f27b8c59bb19d0fc1c94cfb7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/showalluimenushandles.sci [deleted file]