[cacsd] fix demo Graphics => Technical plots => bode 81/20781/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 03:07:04 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit4ec77793fff116587658436476188b33adc3b9d6
tree5ebb8ef32f39da5567a27883b7a9a9db7fac3429
parentc7b5fb3135524549ab82715dc8e9b2f272786152
[cacsd] fix demo Graphics => Technical plots => bode

Change-Id: I85231fce77e726dbe15339ccd2b0a00898cc42ca
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/bode.sci