use scrollable property to disable word wrap in editbox 43/13943/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit4efcf7e023cb3dbbedc10afc4787dff5b8970cc2
tree6dac8fd81ae4a398499120ee82ee6b0332629d6f
parent607a9a322396efe8f647ec2341bf9a09c298f987
use scrollable property to disable word wrap in editbox

Change-Id: I5bd1ab0bc390ad4173c63e3c9fffa99aae14080c
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java