light() fixed 62/18762/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit4f04770580831613b515eb50667bcbca62d5dbed
tree53fdd0dbbb86823fa86e338312350d49201d4990
parent82d4d59644a466a271b0eeda0e80ce3e424e99f6
light() fixed

Change-Id: I8d72f946b4550d05e8fbac6ea3319df0d4978e1a
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/graphics_gateway.xml