enable/disable can pass through tab 66/13866/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit4f04ea854520b81c0cc6687b2e50a10a89aefb33
treee42373ae910206e87b8443f3b5183fcea171775b
parent0e98d9f713ff03a3845816222ba215719d4d3105
enable/disable can pass through tab

Change-Id: I74ca6a48cc7748a492461793b775554dca844ff9
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTabGroup.java