[graphics] actual removal of isoview(xmin,ymin,xmax,ymax) syntax 02/19602/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit4f0cf2ab8ec5ef1f13fd96e3c3ad84c892ce08ce
tree0db206fbe1dd80cef32d2f9c7e72c0c4156ea1e0
parent83c2791fb16f532ab57e3319fef3995be68ea8bf
[graphics] actual removal of isoview(xmin,ymin,xmax,ymax) syntax

  Code already cleaned up @ https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18166/

Change-Id: I247f9829ce2db292d76049b4cd11aff0df14b0a5
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/isoview.sci