Graphic: Avoid crash with auto_clear set to 'on' 03/13103/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit4f171e5894e6f1faa67087862f123df7955917fa
tree914fce747ef9c9b8d1d562840db50f6bfc759661
parentbfba3b708bfc3199d23ce463bac61751f6036dbf
Graphic: Avoid crash with auto_clear set to 'on'

Change-Id: Ie6b81c2b2ab97dc05ed601e3dd39090559eca31f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java