fix test in completion (#2848) 30/20730/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:27:30 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit4f256b80e840a14f7b49b77c257d484d664254b8
treec829beb149114ea1fb11783633647f9ff01c16df
parent4fadeff2ea6f06ece5e8dd8f1441b6c6ac71eb5c
fix test in completion (#2848)

Change-Id: Ifb1864ee1037bcb4bd3ed68f231bf823dbabf42f
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.tst