Disable Debian Etch specific things (no more supported) 32/19132/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit4f27d467f5e5bfe0533190178a3a3ec90a4fe30e
treee31a9a330ec64f6af0af24ee0fceb210c87a6c4b
parent301d63f0e4658bcad5d105e8275e4733f31140f2
Disable Debian Etch specific things (no more supported)

Change-Id: If57502ac411ae0cd542d0ab12fd6c6f6c90d267a
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac