japanese translation updated for fftw module. 95/14495/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 04:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit4f2c006f0340a6d55f9ce1f543f4986ae787bf4b
treeefb2f181278ecd41247c10599d6f92db85d5997e
parent63b5510196ce5c64037cbe556f5ff0884d29be0a
japanese translation updated for fftw module.

Change-Id: I23cd73ba45b7e74b4cad183b066b047b0a8875cb
scilab/modules/fftw/help/ja_JP/fftw.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fftw/help/ja_JP/fftw_flags.xml
scilab/modules/fftw/help/ja_JP/fftw_forget_wisdom.xml
scilab/modules/fftw/help/ja_JP/get_fftw_wisdom.xml
scilab/modules/fftw/help/ja_JP/set_fftw_wisdom.xml