Bug 12260 fixed: Grid not drawn with log scale and user defined ticks 62/11062/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit4f3065e2085113c597db48442f3fcc8d7830cb16
treee0498b05ffe2bbdd6e0ddb952da3ad4552370813
parentcdfd77c69d4f367b88293698d06d495c421fb6a8
Bug 12260 fixed: Grid not drawn with log scale and user defined ticks

Change-Id: I797c502ae46c3b150268e0c5dc3eb511995a2e70
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java