* Bug #11308 fixed - Calling sequences in help page of dsearch were wrong. 62/11262/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit4f3b2ffe114ef0469fdda2400e63c031124b3c64
tree77985810853ffc0096bc93b043257ceef7daab07
parent077f595841a7922ab4301e8073560ebafce6b2cc
* Bug #11308 fixed - Calling sequences in help page of dsearch were wrong.

Change-Id: I5960bbed32715dc117771cd35af3634c101241e5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/dsearch.xml