Xcos: fix for the to_workspace variable length 82/12182/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit4f3fcdc6bb7739d63fea43a1566a5fbf823c00ae
treee843444945c81827fb20be1fddb7a9bfecf840e8
parent23fe28865b07e5943daee940586086f7874b3cfb
Xcos: fix for the to_workspace variable length

Linux 32 machines segfaulted whenever a to_workspace variable name exceeded seven characters.

Now, the user can pass variable names up to nineteen characters long.

Nineteen is a maximum because in tows_c.c I add six caracters to the variable name,
and 19+6 is the maximal variable length of Scilab.

Updated the test.

Change-Id: I6a85b37b994e9452f2d732521d5ef4e520b276f9
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/TOWS_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/tows_c.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/tows_c.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/tows_c.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/tows_c.xcos