* Bug #13903 fixed - get_function_path() returned a path with a missing file separator. 20/17320/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit4f4725406d373084b2a3b920911d9737c2d4d5db
treeca6165dbf90bf71b013b75a83c2b5665c11c779e
parent632dca3ab62da36c64e95f7c68201f921ad9ea80
* Bug #13903 fixed - get_function_path() returned a path with a missing file separator.

Change-Id: Iece8626aed2982db4776d217d4ae7539c7965b5e
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/get_function_path.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13903.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13903.tst [new file with mode: 0644]