* Bug #12243 fixed - parellel_run did not run all calculations on 8 core 50/10750/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit4f47258513728220687d92d60fd79e680320bfc5
tree49bd09f1178727944907c51ad0cd91e3cd99611e
parentf5ddc197ca6565d6d7644c8a32133c3f0eef78c0
* Bug #12243 fixed - parellel_run did not run all calculations on 8 core
                     processors.

Change-Id: I4cd1beaaa7288262a56ca059a5f4a7f0da04a479
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/parallel/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12243.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parallel/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12243.tst [new file with mode: 0644]