Tests: avoid messagebox() locks 56/18356/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 11:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit4f4d2f55caf627b55487f4c59e4ba20902051b0b
tree74f90beb645636412bbf4668b1e309743f617f43
parent006e4c3d964cc4e1f3469fe253e5780f0663440e
Tests: avoid messagebox() locks

Change-Id: I9322e867fc1ef8256734ee510492ca5af0918a27
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci