[ast] memory leak fixed on ImplicitList and Cell 33/21233/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit4f52ef647b875812ceb8f4cbc61e4f33b7750233
tree2f4ffc182b66ba5d5ffb52b8c69f0403dc0bfcd3
parent55ed98486045d5c7e40b58971ea4c87d300f5ba5
[ast] memory leak fixed on ImplicitList and Cell

  test_run ast bug_16089 mode_nwni_profiling
  test_run ast bug_16200 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Iecffea0e7d4b43101acdd2d51e328754d3f30857
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp