Doc: forgot an image in Graphics.xml (ja_JP) 54/10854/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit4f534a46b83ba0af3170ba4a273a045c0922d9bc
treea7812f29fb37866a30cc0daa22ea5efac7a2301c
parentd9b8871731bf04a0a2b76ab470c2e47d5046f2db
Doc: forgot an image in Graphics.xml (ja_JP)

Change-Id: If8121769f3c1e244d6cba6c39e5c84037fae02a1
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml