fix some trouble after graphics uid changes 37/12937/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit4f7d62645a415f6094f08c2a4a20f216772cd7ab
tree89dee1c44a177dfbd0f7112197aa2f5fec58f4b1
parent44fec1bb61311a05802c01a24203b820e366f8ac
fix some trouble after graphics uid changes

Change-Id: Ibf3f11f7303b77f0c0d8c233270a9c89f6c9c24b
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/FileExporter.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/ScilabView.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/legend/Legend.java