* Bug 16200 fixed: concatenation of transposed cells crashed Scilab 95/21095/3
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit4fa5264b70c95183e3ed74d14ec0c7d370febd29
tree12b148df8a7432929e5c9fd7aaa24e7315111766
parentf82891637549dc12f7a7397b92c506975460b0bb
* Bug 16200 fixed: concatenation of transposed cells crashed Scilab

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16200
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14686

Change-Id: Ibde739acc4b29772e7eef74ab87b4b5fc091c766
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16200.tst [new file with mode: 0644]