AddressSanitizer: fix crash on completeLine 48/20748/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:35:58 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit4fadeff2ea6f06ece5e8dd8f1441b6c6ac71eb5c
tree0b813bc981539acef2cdfa169cdb4c3916635349
parent238f06502de1e3f4aac76e3baa1ae79fe9aabcbb
AddressSanitizer: fix crash on completeLine

An invalid access has been introduced at 66eff04a, the
findMatchingPrefixSuffix function should always return a positive or
zero length.

Change-Id: Ic8ceadae82e809c679e7c6d8c5aed803b4fc6315
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completeLine.c