* Bug #12637 fixed - Some signal processing functions were not in the correct 41/11641/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit4fb4d8941b7ab90ab962d9a35bfb60d933f17303
tree88c93501616ca1a55b0f02b191d2cd665053cbf3
parentec5b7dd3826cffbc2937c804843670edc2562641
* Bug #12637 fixed - Some signal processing functions were not in the correct
                     section of the help pages.

Change-Id: I592767a9bec157eb4a7e319a3fe31786e4cd3675
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/remez.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/remez.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/syredi.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/syredi.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/yulewalk.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/yulewalk.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/remez.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/remez.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/syredi.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/syredi.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/yulewalk.xml [moved from scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/yulewalk.xml with 100% similarity]