* Bug #8649 fixed : Basename help page is not clear on the argument flag and flagexpand. 86/10786/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit4fb6770aa5875f93f17d417ff084656cbf850be2
treed069d1c75df1610b8e5fdf6b23e7b31cedae48d6
parent56d52b0ba42b0b375a6df0dd345114e559a577ec
* Bug #8649 fixed : Basename help page is not clear on the argument flag and flagexpand.

Fix: rewrite help for flags, flagexpand arguments in basename & dirname macros

+ fix basename & dirname examples

Change-Id: I25c51a895ac1fd9fa38883aeff8ad0f8d6dcf203
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/basename.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/dirname.xml