Export: forget to remove FIG in exportUI 28/14328/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 14:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 15:33:14 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit4fcb93f859eda2e5eb30db040b33c98cb979ae0d
treef1de38b56007413b31fb781b09797386b9a70d52
parent6c82264f3e4402534d0d308fba1316c6658fdbca
Export: forget to remove FIG in exportUI

Change-Id: I2e9d05a126a38873731274ba6795286f688a545e
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java