Bug #12502 fixed: Rotate, flip did not work on ports 34/20934/3
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit4fcbe752f24f993a0f31b47f8369797390f1c6e2
tree1d371909edca71047e46f370076718e2e9b8efa8
parent14a2e0d8acae93475e63c6613bb321da6703e9d8
Bug #12502 fixed: Rotate, flip did not work on ports

Change-Id: I34e3918685e2a6500accc30746bc01a78d2f64eb
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/shape/SvgShape.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockPositioning.java