Improve the code coverage of the completion function 66/10866/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit4fd15252ec9fb1b61a621755bfac425c1d108c9b
tree4d94d0a84b12bf92ff966225e9e02691dca814a5
parent6ec898d34327efb8f9e318ce85370835f70c6367
Improve the code coverage of the completion function

Change-Id: I13e90105fcf70278192df7dada018060ab8e7931
scilab/modules/completion/tests/unit_tests/completion.dia.ref
scilab/modules/completion/tests/unit_tests/completion.tst